Congratulations on completing your goal. You can now transfer your funds to your main account or keep saving.

When you complete a goal, you will see a pop-up from the bottom of your screen with two options:

  1. Transfer to Main Account

  2. Naaaah...I'll Keep Saving!

If you select Transfer to Main Account, we will close your Box and transfer your funds to your Main Account.

If you opt to keep saving, you can continue saving or edit your goal to increase the amount or your target date. If you continue savings, you will see both status bars appear as green, indicating you've reached 100% of your goal.

Did this answer your question?